Staff

Recreation Today staff members are here to meet your recreational needs.
Call us at 1-800-481-8705 or 1-208-442-9350, or fax us at 1-208-442-9351.

 

 

 

Jim Haemker
Owner/Installer/Inspector
Phone:  208-442-9350
Email:   jim@haemkerconstruction.com

Recreation Today Staff

Linda Haemker
Owner/Operations Manager

Phone:  208-442-9350
Email:   linda@rectoday.net

 


SALES REPRESENTATIVES: 

Contact our professional sales reps to find out what Recreation Today can help you with.  Ask about our current sale!  Need a Buddy Bench?  We cam help you with that as well!

 

 

Kimberley Haemker

Vice President of Sales /
Special Projects Management,
as well as Treasure Valley Territory
Phone:  208-442-9350
Email:   kim@rectoday.net

 

Caroline Wallace

Sales and Project Manager
covering Washington and Alaska
Phone:  206-556-6130

Email:   caroline@rectoday.net

 

staff kevin witteKevin Witte

Sales and Project Manager
covering Washington and Oregon
Phone:  208-442-9350
Email:   kevin@rectoday.net

 

Summer Valentine

Summer Valentine

Sales and Project Manager
covering Oregon
Phone:  971-940-5511
Email:   summer@rectoday.net


OFFICE SPECIALISTS: 

Our office specialists are here to meet all your recreational needs.  Call to find out how we can assist you.

Darla Aramburu

Accounting Specialist
Phone:  208-442-9350
Email:   accounting@rectoday.net

Sue Salas

Customer Service Specialist
Phone:  208-442-9350
Email:   customerservice@rectoday.net

Emily GriffeeEmily Griffee-Talbert

Sales and Administration Assistant
Phone:  208-442-9350
Email:   emily@rectoday.net

Cesar Raul Guzmán Soto

CAD Specialist
Phone:  208-442-9350
Email:   cad@rectoday.net

Recreation Today | 2414 E Railroad Street | Nampa, ID 83687 | 208‑442‑9350 | Fax: 208‑442‑9351 | 800‑481‑8705 | info@rectoday.net